Free-from dairy and wheat, but still full of flavor. Just like our Classic Basil Pesto, this recipe has that authentic taste and texture: instead of removing ingredients, we’ve used our expertise to find the ideal alternatives. Perfect paired with gluten-free or wholemeal Pasta or as a Pizza sauce base, you can add it also to a dressing for salad or vegetables.
Vegan basil pesto
Ingredients
CONTAINS: TREE NUTS (CASHEW NUTS, PINE KERNELS). MAY BE PRESENT: PEANUTS AND OTHER TREE NUTS. IF YOU SUFFER FROM ANY ALLERGY, ALWAYS READ THE LABEL ON THE PACK, AS SOMETHING MAY HAVE CHANGED.